Contact Us

ASHAR
The Adolph H. Schreiber Hebrew Academy of Rockland
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY  10956
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 845-357-1515
Fax: 845-357-1516
Email: info@ASHAR.org
Rabbi Nachum Muschel Z"L
Dean Emeritus

 
EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Donna Schaer
General Studies Principal
DSchaer@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jennah Schuh
Assistant Principal
JSchuh@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Borgen
Director of 
Early Childhood & First Grade
JBorgen@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Debby Jacobson
Assistant Principal
DJacobson@ASHAR.org

 
OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
Fax: 845-357-1517
 
Business Office / Bookkeeper
Mrs. Geri Delaney
Business@ASHAR.org
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Dovid Leiser, President
Mr. Don E. Benovitz, Chairman
Board@ASHAR.org
PTA
Mrs. Bryna Pelsinger
Mrs. Chani Silver
Mrs. Esty Sorotzkin

 


NURSE
Mrs. Patricia Geisel
East Ramapo Staff
Many thanks to Barry and
Ronnie Schwartz
of
RustyBrick,
for their web programming
and hosting services

 

East Ramapo Central School District Transportation Office                               www.ercsd.org                                                                                                                           (845) 577-6490                                                                                                                                    557 New Hempstead Road                                                                                                              Spring Valley, New York 10977

 Student Bus                        371-0800                                                                                    Student Vans                     501-7300
 Chestnut Ridge Bus          735-2200                                                                                 Chestnut Ridge Vans        425-2200

 

Wed, August 16 2017 24 Av 5777