Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

ASHAR
The Adolph H. Schreiber Hebrew Academy of Rockland
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY  10956
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 845-357-1515
Fax: 845-357-1516
Email: info@ASHAR.org
Rabbi Nachum Muschel z"l
Dean Emeritus
EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Debby Jacobson
Principal, Girls Division
DJacobson@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jennah Schuh
Assistant Principal, Students
JSchuh@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Borgen
Principal of 
Early Childhood & First Grade
JBorgen@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Mindy Reifer
Assistant Principal, General Studies
MReifer@ASHAR.org

 
OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
 
Business Office / Bookkeeper
Mrs. Geri Delaney
Business@ASHAR.org
 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Adam Pollack ז"ל, Chairman Emeritus
Mr. Yitzchak Feuer, President
Mrs. Bryna Pelsinger, Chairman
Board@ASHAR.org

 

 

PTA: PTA@ASHAR.org

NURSE
Mrs. Patricia Geisel
East Ramapo Staff
Many thanks to Barry and
Ronnie Schwartz
of
RustyBrick,
for their web programming
and hosting services

East Ramapo Central School District Transportation Office                               www.ercsd.org
(845) 577-6490
105 S. Madison
Spring Valley, New York 10977

Student Bus                  (845) 371-0800
Student Vans                (845) 501-7300
Chestnut Ridge Bus     (845) 735-2200
Chestnut Ridge Vans   (845) 425-2200

Sat, October 16 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782