Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

ASHAR
The Adolph H. Schreiber Hebrew Academy of Rockland
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY  10956
MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 845-357-1515
Fax: 845-357-1516
Email: info@ASHAR.org
Rabbi Nachum Muschel Z"L
Dean Emeritus

 
EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION
Mrs. Debby Jacobson
Principal, Girls Division
DJacobson@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jennah Schuh
Assistant Principal, General Studies
JSchuh@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Borgen
Principal of 
Early Childhood & First Grade
JBorgen@ASHAR.org

Mrs. Mindy Reifer
Director of Curriculum, General Studies
MReifer@ASHAR.org

 
OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
 
Business Office / Bookkeeper
Mrs. Geri Delaney
Business@ASHAR.org
 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mr. Dovid Leiser, President
Mr. Don E. Benovitz, Chairman
Board@ASHAR.org

 

 

PTA: PTA@ASHAR.org

NURSE
Mrs. Patricia Geisel
East Ramapo Staff
Many thanks to Barry and
Ronnie Schwartz
of
RustyBrick,
for their web programming
and hosting services

 

East Ramapo Central School District Transportation Office                               www.ercsd.org                                                                                                                           (845) 577-6490                                                                                                                                    557 New Hempstead Road                                                                                                              Spring Valley, New York 10977

 Student Bus                        371-0800                                                                                    Student Vans                      501-7300
 Chestnut Ridge Bus          735-2200                                                                                 Chestnut Ridge Vans        425-2200

 

Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779