Sign In Forgot Password

Early Childhood

Nursery

Mrs. Miriam Wachs (NA)  mwachs@ashar.org
Mrs. Janet Schwarz (NA Assistant)   jschwarz@ashar.org
Mrs. Bracha Schwarz (NB)  bschwarz@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaiky Erenthal (NB Assistant)  cerenthal@ashar.org
Mrs. Hagit Dahan (NC)  hdahan@ashar.org
Mrs. Malka Johnson (NC Assistant)  mjohnson@ashar.org
Mrs. Itta Lazarus (NC Assistant)  ilazarus@ashar.org
Mrs. Gitty Gelles (Nursery Floater)  ggelles@ashar.org
Ms. Dina Zamler (Nursery Floater)

Pre-K

Mrs. Shiffy Abboudi (PKA)  shabboudi@ashar.org
Ms. Riki Feder (PKA Assistant)  rfeder@ashar.org
Mrs. Sima Indig (PKA Assistant)  sindig@ashar.org
Mrs. Simi Makowsky (PKB)  smakowsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Debbie Spier (PKB Assistant)  dspier@ashar.org
Mrs. Elisheva Wolfe (PKB Assistant)  ewolfe@ashar.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Devorah O'Brien (KA)  dobrien@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Schwartz (KA Assistant)  mschwartz@ashar.org
Mrs. Ettee Itzkowitz (KB)  eitzkowitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Schwartz (KB Assistant)  dschwartz@ashar.org
Ms. Nechama Rolnitsky (Kindergarten Floater)  nrolnitsky@ashar.org

 

Elementary School

First Grade

Mrs. Michal Cohen (Limudei Kodesh)  mcohen@ashar.org
Mrs. Beth Katznelson (General Studies)  bkatznelson@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Vogel (General Studies, Boys Division)  nvogel@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman (Tefila, Kriah, and L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  zallman@ashar.org
Mrs. Ellen Pincus (L.K. and G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  epincus@ashar.org

Second Grade

Rabbi Elie Rawicki (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  erawicki@ashar.org
Mrs. Naomi Beller (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  nbeller@ashar.org
Mrs. Karyn Kurtz (General Studies)  kkurtz@ashar.org
Rabbi Binyamin Wolfe (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  bwolfe@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Aharoni (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  nlapp@ashar.org
Ms. Roizy Ausband (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)
Mrs. Andrea Korn (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  akorn@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  lgordon@ashar.org
Mrs. Julie Rapaport (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  jrapaport@ashar.org

Third Grade

Rabbi Moshe Auslander (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  mauslander@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaya Moldaver (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  cmoldaver@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Blachorsky (General Studies)  mblachorsky@ashar.org
Rabbi Yekosiel Katz (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  ykatz@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Friedman (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  nfriedman@ashar.org
Ms. Daniella Berger (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  dberger@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Aharoni (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  nlapp@ashar.org

Fourth Grade

Rabbi Don Braunfeld (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  dbraunfeld@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Andrea Korn (General Studies, Boys Division)  akorn@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacy Jacobs (General Studies, Girls Division)  sjacobs@ashar.org
Ms. Roizy Ausband (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)
Ms. Aileen Genovesi (G.S. Assistant)  agenovesi@ashar.org

 

Middle School

Fifth Grade

Rabbi Sholom Hoffman (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara, Mishna, Parsha; Boys Division)  shoffman@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Chumash/Navi, TSBP, Lashon; Girls Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Gemara, Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Boys Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon  (Math, Boys Division)  lgordon@ashar.org
Mrs. Beth Morell (Math, Boys Division)  bmorell@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (Math, Girls Division)  fsugar@ashar.org
Mrs. Andrea Korn (ELA, Boys Division)  akorn@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (ELA, Girls Division)  fsugar@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (Science, Boys Division)  jmargro@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Blachorsky (Science, Girls Division)  mblachorsky@ashar.org
Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin (Social Studies; Boys Division)  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies, Girls Division)  sgranata@ashar.org

Sixth Grade

Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Ms. Ariella Benovitz (Chumash/Navi, TSBP; Girls Division)  abenovitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon)  okoenig@ashar.org
Rabbi Baruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacy Jacobs (ELA, Boys Division)  sjacobs@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (ELA, Girls Division)  fsugar@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (Science, Social Studies)  jmargro@ashar.org

Seventh Grade

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Rena Kanarek (Chumash/Navi, Girls Division)  rkanarek@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Chumash/Navi, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (TSBP, Girls Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Lashon; Girls Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Math, Boys Division)  tchesir@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (Math, Girls Division)  fsugar@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (ELA, Boys Division)  jmargro@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (ELA, Girls Division)  fsugar@ashar.org

Eighth Grade

Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (Chumash, Dinim/Navi, Gemara; Boys Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Chanalee Elhyani-Gaisin (Chumash/Navi, Girls Division)  cgaisin@ashar.org
Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (TSBP, Girls Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math, Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Math, Girls Division)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (ELA)  mreifer@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (Yearbook)  mreifer@ashar.org

Specialty Staff

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin - Mashgiach, Boys Division  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald - Limudei Kodesh Support, Boys Division  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman - Programming and Kriah Coordinator, Boys Division   zallman@ashar.org
Ms. Ariella Benovitz - Programming Assistant Coordinator, Girls Division  abenovitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Flo Zelcer - Gym  fzelcer@ashar.org
Mr. David Nulman - Music, Grades N-3  dnulman@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Markowitz - Art, Grades 1-8  nmarkowitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Lehmann - Music and Movement, Grades N-K  mlehmann@ashar.org
Ms. Nofar Dahan - Chalav U'Dvash, Grades N-K  nodahan@ashar.org

Resources

Mrs. Faigy Berg - Girls Kriah Teacher
Mrs. Sora Thaler - Girls Kriah Teacher
Mrs. Faye Bessler - School Psychologist  fbessler@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Feder - K-4 Reading Resource Teacher  dfeder@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon - Resource Room Teacher  lgordon@ashar.org
Mrs. Fayga Ringel - Resource Room Teacher  FRingel@ASHAR.org
Mr. Andy Chalfin - Resource Room Teacher   Achalfin@ashar.org
Mrs. Yaffa Davidson - Speech Language Pathologist   JDavidson@ashar.org
Racheli Goldman, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  rgoldman@achievebh.org
Rachael Linfield, PsyD - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  rlinfield@achievebh.org
Yitzi Patchen, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  ypatchen@achievebh.org
Nechama (Schwartz) Weissman - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  nschwartz@achievebh.org
Moriah Waizman, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  mwaizman@achievebh.org 

Office Administration and Registration

Mrs. Karen Rosenthal - Education Office Manager, Admissions  krosenthal@ashar.org

Business Office

Mrs. Dawn Parrasch - Business Office   business@ashar.org
Mrs. Liz Stewart - Business Office   business@ashar.org

Education Office Staff

Mrs. Lisa Weber - Front Office Manager  lweber@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Goldman - Graphic and Web Design and Technical Support  mgoldman@ashar.org
Ms. Frady Frank - Secretary  ffrank@ashar.org

Nurse

Mrs. Carren Teitelbaum - Nurse  nurse@ashar.org

Transportation

Mrs. Flo Zelcer - Transportation  fzelcer@ashar.org

Auxillary

Mr. Leszek Zelewski - Maintenance 
​​​​​Mr. William Rodriguez - Custodian 
Mrs. Joyce Collazo - Custodian
Mrs. Yahani Martinez - Custodian

Security Team

Mr. Dan Robbins - Security  
Mr. Edward Heim - Security  

 

Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784