Sign In Forgot Password

Early Childhood

Nursery

Mrs. Miriam Wachs (NA)  mwachs@ashar.org
Mrs. Itta Lazarus (NA Assistant)  ilazarus@ashar.org
Mrs. Bracha Schwarz (NB)  bschwarz@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaiky Erenthal (NB Assistant)  cerenthal@ashar.org
Ms. Kayla Celnik (Nursery Floater)  kcelnik@ashar.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Hagit Dahan (PKA)  hdahan@ashar.org
Mrs. Debbie Spier (PKA Assistant)  dspier@ashar.org
Mrs. Shiffy Abboudi (PKB)  shabboudi@ashar.org
Mrs. Sima Indig (PKB Assistant)  sindig@ashar.org
Mrs. Simi Makowsky (PKC)  smakowsky@ashar.org
Ms. Chayala Wolbe (PKC Assistant)  cwolbe@ashar.org
Mrs. Shoshana Youssian (Pre-K Floater)  syoussian@ashar.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Devorah O'Brien (KA)  dobrien@ashar.org
Mrs. Ellen Pincus (KA Assistant)  epincus@ashar.org
Mrs. Ettee Itzkowitz (KB)  eitzkowitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Malka Johnson (KB Assistant)
Ms. Chaviva Cohen (KB Assistant)  bcohen@ashar.org

Specialty Staff

Mrs. Malky Lehmann (Music and Movement)  mlehmann@ashar.org
Ms. Nofar Dahan (Chalav U'Dvash)  nodahan@ashar.org
Mr. David Nulman (Music)  dnulman@ashar.org

Transitional Program

Mrs. Andrea Korn (T-Class)  akorn@ashar.org
Mrs. Cheryl Klein (T-Class Assistant)  cklein@ashar.org

Elementary School

First Grade

Mrs. Michal Cohen (Limudei Kodesh)  mcohen@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Lehmann (Boys Limudei Kodesh Assistant)  mlehmann@ashar.org
Ms. Nofar Dahan (Girls Limudei Kodesh Assistant)  nodahan@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman (Boys Davening)  zallman@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Lehmann (Girls Davening)  mlehmann@ashar.org
Mrs. Beth Katznelson (General Studies)  bkatznelson@ashar.org
Mrs. Toba Rothschild (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  trothschild@ashar.org
Ms. Eliana Korn (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  ekorn@ashar.org

Second Grade

Rabbi Elie Rawicki (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  erawicki@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  zallman@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Lashon, Boys Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Mrs. Naomi Beller (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  nbeller@ashar.org
Mrs. Julie Rapaport (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  jrapaport@ashar.org
Mrs. Neema Senter (L.K. and G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)
Mrs. Karyn Kurtz (General Studies)  kkurtz@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  lgordon@ashar.org

Third Grade

Rabbi Moshe Auslander (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  mauslander@ashar.org
Rabbi Eli Schwartz (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  eschwartz@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Blachorsky (General Studies)  mblachorsky@ashar.org
Ms. Eliana Korn (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  ekorn@ashar.org
Ms. Lola Chajmovicz (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  lchajmovicz@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaya Moldaver (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  cmoldaver@ashar.org
Ms. Shoshi Frydman (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  sfrydman@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Vekselberg (Lashon, Girls Division)  mvekselberg@ashar.org

Fourth Grade

Rabbi Don Braunfeld (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  dbraunfeld@ashar.org
Mr. Patrick Ellsworth (General Studies, Boys Division)  pellsworth@ashar.org
Mr. Shuki Reifer (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)
Mrs. Julie Rapaport (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  jrapaport@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacy Jacobs (General Studies, Girls Division)  sjacobs@ashar.org
Ms. Saritti Jacobson (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)

Middle School

Fifth Grade

Rabbi Sholom Hoffman (Chumash, Navi, Dinim, Gemara, Mishna, Parsha; Boys Division)  shoffman@ashar.org
Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Gemara, Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Boys Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Chumash, Navi, TSBP, Lashon; Girls Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Mrs. Zahava Ribowsky (Math)  zribowsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Math)  tchesir@ashar.org
Mrs. Nancy Tencic (Science)  ntencic@ashar.org
Mr. Matt Sartwell (Social Studies, Boys Division)  msartwell@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies, Girls Division)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Zahava Ribowsky (ELA)  zribowsky@ashar.org

Sixth Grade

Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Chumash, Navi, Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Chumash, Navi, Dinim, Gemara, Parsah, Lashon; Boys Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Boys Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Ms. Ariella Benovitz (Chumash, Navi, TSBP; Girls Division)  abenovitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Vekselberg (Lashon, Girls Division)  mvekselberg@ashar.org
Rabbi Baruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Nancy Tencic (Science, Social Studies)  ntencic@ashar.org
Mr. Matt Sartwell (ELA, Boys Division)  msartwell@ashar.org
Mrs. Jennah Schuh (ELA, Girls Division)  jschuh@ashar.org

Seventh Grade

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin (Chumash, Navi, Dinim, Gemara, Parsha; Boys Division)  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Chumash, Gemara, Parsha; Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Rena Kanarek (Chumash, Navi, Kriah; Girls Division)  rkanarek@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (TSBP, Girls Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Vekselberg (Lashon, Girls Division)  mvekselberg@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Math)  tchesir@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mr. Matt Sartwell (ELA, Boys Division)  msartwell@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (ELA, Girls Division)  mreifer@ashar.org

Eighth Grade

Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (Gemara, Halacha, Navi, Chumash, Parsha; Boys Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Chanalee Elhyani-Gaisin (Chumash, Navi; Girls Division)  cgaisin@ashar.org
Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (TSBP, Girls Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Vekselberg (Lashon, Girls Division)  mvekselberg@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Rabbi Baruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Math, Girls Division)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math, Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (Coding, Boys Division)  mreifer@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (ELA, Girls Division)  mreifer@ashar.org
Mrs. Matt Sartwell (ELA, Boys Division)  msartwell@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (Yearbook)  mreifer@ashar.org

Specialty Staff

Mrs. Flo Zelcer (Gym)  fzelcer@ashar.org
Mr. David Nulman (Music, Grades N-3)  dnulman@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Markowitz (Art, Grades 1-8)  nmarkowitz@ashar.org

Resources

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin - Mashgiach, Boys Division  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Mrs. Faye Bessler - School Psychologist  fbessler@ashar.org
Mrs. Patricial Geisel - Nurse  PGeisel@ASHAR.org
Mrs. Fayga Ringel - East Ramapo Reading Resource Teacher  FRingel@ASHAR.org
Mrs. Shevi Frank - Hebrew Resource. Girls Division  sfrank@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Feder - Reading  dfeder@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon - Reading  lgordon@ashar.org
Mrs. Yaffa Davidson - Speech Language Pathologist  

Support Staff

Mrs. Karen Rosenthal - Education Office Manager, Admissions  krosenthal@ashar.org
Mrs. Lisa Weber - Front Office Manager  lweber@ashar.org
Mrs. Geri Delaney - Business Office  business@ashar.org
Mrs. Flo Zelcer - Transportation  fzelcer@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Goldman - Graphic and Web Design  mgoldman@ashar.org
Mrs. Yitty Fried - Secretary  yfried@ashar.org
Mr. Leszek Zelewski - Maintenance 
Mr. Dan Robbins - Security  
Mr. Edward Haim - Security  

ACHIEVE Behavioral Health

Dr. Yoel Epstein, MS Ed  YEpstein@achievebh.org
Ms. Moriah Waizman, LMSW  mwaizman@achievebh.org
Mr. Yitzi Patchen, LMSW  ypatchen@achievebh.org
Ms. Nechama Schwartz  nschwartz@achievebh.org

Mon, November 29 2021 25 Kislev 5782