Sign In Forgot Password

Early Childhood

Nursery

Mrs. Miriam Wachs (NA)  mwachs@ashar.org
Mrs. Itta Lazarus (NA Assistant)  ilazarus@ashar.org
Mrs. Bracha Schwarz (NB)  bschwarz@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaiky Erenthal (NB Assistant)  cerenthal@ashar.org
Mrs. Sima Indig (Nursery Floater)  sindig@ashar.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Hagit Dahan (PKA)  hdahan@ashar.org
Mrs. Shiffy Abboudi (PKA)  shabboudi@ashar.org
Mrs. Simi Makowsky (PKB)  smakowsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Debbie Spier (PKB)  dspier@ashar.org
Ms. Chayala Wolbe (Pre-K Floater)  cwolbe@ashar.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Devorah O'Brien (KA)  dobrien@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Schwartz (KA Assistant) 
Ms. Riki Feder (KA Assistant)  rfeder@ashar.org
Mrs. Ettee Itzkowitz (KB)  eitzkowitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Malka Johnson (KB Assistant)  mjohnson@ashar.org
Mrs. Gitty Gelles (KB Assistant)  ggelles@ashar.org
Mrs. Julie Rapaport (KB Assistant)  jrapaport@ashar.org

 

Elementary School

First Grade

Mrs. Michal Cohen (Limudei Kodesh)  mcohen@ashar.org
Mrs. Beth Katznelson (General Studies)  bkatznelson@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman (Tefila and Kriah, Boys Division)  zallman@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Lehmann - (Tefila and G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  mlehmann@ashar.org
Mrs. Ellen Pincus (L.K. Assistant)  epincus@ashar.org
Mrs. Julie Rapaport (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  jrapaport@ashar.org
Mrs. Toba Rothschild (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  trothschild@ashar.org

Second Grade

Rabbi Elie Rawicki (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  erawicki@ashar.org
Mrs. Naomi Beller (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  nbeller@ashar.org
Mrs. Karyn Kurtz (General Studies)  kkurtz@ashar.org
Mrs. Rachel Shragaei (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  rshragaei@ashar.org
Mrs. Cheryl Klein (G.S. Assistant)  cklein@ashar.org

Third Grade

Rabbi Moshe Auslander (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  mauslander@ashar.org
Mrs. Chaya Moldaver (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  cmoldaver@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Blachorsky (General Studies)  mblachorsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Tovy Cohen (Lashon, Girls Division)  tcohen@ashar.org
Rabbi Eli Schwartz (L.K. Assistant, Boys Division)  eschwartz@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Friedman (L.K. Assistant, Girls Division)  nfriedman@ashar.org
Ms. Aileen Genovesi (G.S. Assistant, Boys Division)  agenovesi@ashar.org
Ms. Nechama Chabus (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  nchabus@ashar.org

Fourth Grade

Rabbi Don Braunfeld (Limudei Kodesh, Boys Division)  dbraunfeld@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Limudei Kodesh, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Andrea Korn (General Studies, Boys Division)  akorn@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacy Jacobs (General Studies, Girls Division)  sjacobs@ashar.org
Ms. Aileen Genovesi (G.S. Assistant, Girls Division)  agenovesi@ashar.org

Middle School

Fifth Grade

Rabbi Sholom Hoffman (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara, Mishna, Parsha; Boys Division)  shoffman@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Chumash/Navi, TSBP, Lashon; Girls Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Gemara, Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Boys Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (Math)  jmargro@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Math, Boys Division)  tchesir@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (ELA, Boys Division)  jmargro@ashar.org
Mrs. Beth Morell (ELA)  bmorell@ashar.org
Mrs. Nancy Tencic (Science)  ntencic@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacy Jacobs (Social Studies, Boys Division)  sjacobs@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies, Girls Division)  sgranata@ashar.org

Sixth Grade

Rabbi Yosef Bendrihem (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara; Boys Division)  ybendrihem@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara, Parsha; Boys Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Ms. Ariella Benovitz (Chumash/Navi, TSBP; Girls Division)  abenovitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Boys Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Tovy Cohen (Lashon, Girls Division) 
Rabbi Baruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Joanne Margro (ELA, Boys Division)  jmargro@ashar.org
Ms. Nechama Chabus (ELA, Girls Division)  nchabus@ashar.org
Ms. Frayda Sugar (ELA Resuorce Support, Girls Division)
Mrs. Nancy Tencic (Science, Social Studies)  ntencic@ashar.org

Seventh Grade

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin (Chumash, Navi/Dinim, Gemara, Parsha; Boys Division)  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Chumash, Gemara, Parsha; Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Rena Kanarek (Chumash/Navi, Girls Division)  rkanarek@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (TSBP, Girls Division)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Chumash, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Mrs. Frieda Salb (Lashon; Girls Division)  fsalb@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Math)  tchesir@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (ELA, Girls Division)  mreifer@ashar.org
Mrs. Jennah Schuh (ELA)  jschuh@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Tehila Chesir (Social Studies, Boys Division)  tchesir@ashar.org

Eighth Grade

Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (Gemara, Dinim/Navi, Chumash, Parsha; Boys Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Chanalee Elhyani-Gaisin (Chumash, Navi; Girls Division)  cgaisin@ashar.org
Rabbi Leible Chaitovsky (TSBP, Girls Division)  lchaitovsky@ashar.org
Mrs. Ora Koenig (Lashon, Girls Division)  okoenig@ashar.org
Rabbi Nathan Rosenzweig (Math)  nrosenzweig@ashar.org
Rabbi Baruch Greenwald (Math)  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Math, Girls Division)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss (Math, Boys Division)  eweiss@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (ELA)  mreifer@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Seltzer (Science)  dseltzer@ashar.org
Mrs. Stacey Granata (Social Studies)  sgranata@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer (Yearbook)  mreifer@ashar.org

Specialty Staff

Rabbi Baruch Zheutlin - Mashgiach, Boys Division  bzheutlin@ashar.org
Rabbi Boruch Greenwald - Limudei Kodesh Support, Boys Division  bgreenwald@ashar.org
Rabbi Zvi Allman - Programming and Kriah Coordinator, Boys Division   zallman@ashar.org
Ms. Ariella Benovitz - Programming Assistant Coordinator, Girls Division  abenovitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Flo Zelcer - Gym  fzelcer@ashar.org
Mr. David Nulman - Music, Grades N-3  dnulman@ashar.org
Mrs. Nechama Markowitz - Art, Grades 1-8  nmarkowitz@ashar.org
Mrs. Malky Lehmann - Music and Movement, Grades N-K  mlehmann@ashar.org
Ms. Nofar Dahan - Chalav U'Dvash, Grades N-K  nodahan@ashar.org

Resources

Mrs. Faye Bessler - School Psychologist  fbessler@ashar.org
Mrs. Devorah Feder - K-4 Reading Resource Teacher  dfeder@ashar.org
Mrs. Lori Gordon - Resource Room Teacher  lgordon@ashar.org
Mrs. Fayga Ringel - Resource Room Teacher  FRingel@ASHAR.org
Mr. Andy Chalfin - Resource Room Teacher   Achalfin@ashar.org
Mrs. Yaffa Davidson - Speech Language Pathologist   JDavidson@ashar.org
Racheli Goldman, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  rgoldman@achievebh.org
Rachael Linfield, PsyD - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  rlinfield@achievebh.org
Yitzi Patchen, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  ypatchen@achievebh.org
Nechama (Schwartz) Weissman - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  nschwartz@achievebh.org
Moriah Waizman, LMSW - ACHIEVE Behavioral Health Therapist  mwaizman@achievebh.org 

Support Staff

Mrs. Karen Rosenthal - Education Office Manager, Admissions  krosenthal@ashar.org
Mrs. Lisa Weber - Front Office Manager  lweber@ashar.org
Mrs. Dawn Parrasch - Business Office   business@ashar.org
Mrs. Flo Zelcer - Transportation  fzelcer@ashar.org
Mrs. Miriam Goldman - Graphic and Web Design  mgoldman@ashar.org
Mrs. Yitty Fried - Secretary  yfried@ashar.org
Mr. Leszek Zelewski - Maintenance 
Mr. Dan Robbins - Security  
Mr. Edward Heim - Security  
​​​​​Mr. William Rodriguez - Custodian 
Mrs. Joyce Collazo - Custodian
Mrs. Yahani Martinez - Custodian

 

 

Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783