Sign In Forgot Password

School Administration

Rabbi Ari Jacobson - Menahel / Dean

Mrs. Debby Jacobson - Principal, Girls Division

Mrs. Jacqueline Borgen - Principal, Early Childhood & First Grade

Mrs. Jennah Schuh - Assistant Principal, General Studies

Mrs. Mindy Reifer - Director of Curriculum, General Studies

Mr. David Katznelson - Executive Director

With Whom Should I Speak?

Judaic Studies / Special Programs
Rabbi Ari Jacobson, rabbijacobson@ashar.org (Boys Division)
Mrs. Debby Jacobson, djacobson@ashar.org (Girls Division)​​​​​​​


General Studies
Mrs. Jennah Schuh, jschuh@ashar.org
Mrs. Mindy Reifer, mreifer@ashar.org


Early Childhood (N, PK, K) and 1st Grade
Mrs. Jacqueline Borgen, jborgen@ashar.org


Financial; operations; building
Mr. David Katznelson; dkatznelson@ashar.org


Lunch program
Mrs. Geri Delaney; business@ashar.org


Transportation / Busing
Mrs. Flo Zelcer; fzelcer@ashar.org


Special Needs / Academic Support
Mrs. Jennah Schuh, jschuh@asahr.org

Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780